play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E S P Cars

At E S P Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E S P Cars

E S P Cars
5
4.8

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great range but some minor let downs

    By Tomas C on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Overall the range of vehicles on offer and the price they offer them at is very good, they only deal in higher specification cars. The show room was well presented and it was easy to get an appointment, and as others have mentioned, they aren't pushy salesmen. My two disappointments were that 1) the car had 9 miles of fuel in the tank for the test drive (not a problem) but when I asked if it would have some more fuel when I picked it up, it came with 36 miles in the tank. When you're spending a five figure sum on a car I would think a 1/4 of a tank would be a minimum. I'm not expecting a full tank - I know that doesn't make commercial sense, but it would make the overall experience better. Secondly, our salesman was very friendly but quite non-committal on various aspects of the car such as if it came with a second key etc. The dealership have agreed to share the cost of a second key should it not arrive however - which I must say is good.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 06/11/20

    Thank you for your review of our company Tomas, very much appreciated, Regards, The ESP Cars Team


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY GREAT CAR GREAT SERVICES

    By Karl K on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    what can you say about ESP Cars apart from amazing, from start to finish Dan was an absolute professional. Not pushy just wants you to have the best experience buying for ESP cars in which I did. Up-to-date daily phone calls about the cars prep or anything else that needs adressing, defiantly would recommend highly and will be using the dealer in the future. The car is outstanding, so was the whole experience cheers Dan! regards

    Reply from E S P Cars on 06/11/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review of our company Karl, your kind words about Dan capture his attitude to his work perfectly, Regards, The ESP Cars Team


  • 5

    New Car sale

    By Parmod S on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hesitantly ordered over the phone as this is something, I’ve never done with a car purchase, credit to Dan from the point of purchase he kept in contact with me all the way through the transaction until collection day which was also smooth and trouble free, the car was exactly as described. I would not hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 06/11/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review of our company, in particular your comments about Dan, your words are greatly appreciated, Regards, The ESP Cars Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Monica S on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my Mercedes from these guys for my special birthday, from the first call to collection day and beyond everything was perfect – All the staff are a credit to the business

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Hi Monica, hope you had a fab Birthday, thank you for your business and the 5 star review


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Suzee G on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and experience at ESP. All the lads were very helpful. Highly recommended. Very pleased.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Hi Suzanne, thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE - ESP DEFINITELY THE PLACE TO GO !

    By Samuel J on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having always had a company car I made the jump into buying my own, I was recommended to ESP cars by a friend who had purchased 6 years ago from Phil who to my surprise was still working there he did a great job in assisting me with my purchase as did Matt, 2 more years I will be back.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Thank you Samuel for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review look forward to assisting you with your next purchase


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Karl B on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not purchased a car for over 10 years, so my negations skills were rusty ESP was my first port of call, the place was great the car was great- BUT they would not knock any money off – so we could not have a deal, off I went to another 4 garages – I then realised why ESP would not discount – I returned a week later and purchased – determined to get something I twisted Matt arm to get some me biscuits with my coffee, even though he finished most of them off.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    HI Karl thank you for your business and for the review - If you are ever passing drop in for a Coffee and we will make sure Matt doesn't eat all the biscuits and give you more than 1 next time.


  • 5

    Great service at ESP

    By Mike G on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Dan from start to finish, very smooth from the first visit to collection day. Everything was explained with great care. I had a small issue after collection and to be fair Matt had the car back and sorted it for me so great service all around.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    HI Mike, business and review are equally greatly appreciated, thank you for your time and look forward to seeing you on your next purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Terry P on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Came and viewed at there very impressive showroom, they have a lot of cars for sale all indoor, Dan was very accommodating and let us test drive 3 cars before we decided on our Range Rover Sport, he was very patient with all of my concerns and furnished me and my wife with all the 100’s of questions we had – Great service

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Thank you your business Terry and for taking the time to leave us a review always here if you need anything.


  • 5

    Christmas purchase

    By Billie S on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My third car to date from ESP all 5 star service I would highly recommend -See you all before Christmas when my daughter starts driving.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Hi Billie, Always a pleasure and thank again for your business and for taking the time for reviewing us