play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E S P Cars

At E S P Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E S P Cars

E S P Cars
5
4.8

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    top Dealer Recommended

    By Ken M on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in providing information as requested easy to deal with would deal with them again


  • 5

    Valeted very poorly dissapointing

    By Qamar I on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Valet was not good at all did give me option to come back again so they can re valet car but travelled to far was not worth it disappointing but the rest of purchase can’t complain not bad

    Reply from E S P Cars on 11/12/18

    Hi Qamar, Firstly thank you for your review, We welcome any feed back whether it is positive or negative, We are sorry you were not entirely satisfied with the standard of your valet and as previously discussed the next time you are in the area please call me directly and we arrange getting your BMW back in for a complimentary full valet Should you have any further questions or queries than please do not hesitate to give me a call on 0115 9464500 and I will be more than happy to assist you moving forward Kind Regards Matt


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sharon M on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good sales team, no presure to buy any extra warenties very satisfied with the whole proccess, would purchase from ESP again


  • 5

    Wiill probably purchase again from this company

    By Geraldine H on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of vehicles in showroom, friendly and efficient sales staff


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Denise B on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great GENUINE deal start to finish. Promised all the delivered. Nice people too.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By Andrew T on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Phil was a great help in every aspect of the process without being even slightly pushy.


  • 5

    A good dealer to do business with

    By Terence R on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with would recommend them


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing people and cars ⭐️⭐️⭐ ⭐️⭐️

    By Aamir A on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and very professional. They explain everything in good details and never try to push for things. Very honest. They spent over 2 hours to explain all options. They give you honest advices with good examples so you understand complicated things easily. I got my Audi A7 and very happy with the car. I travelled from London to them but at the end It was all worth it. I will defiantly do business with them in future.


  • 5

    A mixed Bag

    By Andrew T on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi S5 from them, the COVID procedures were great and car was fantastic but few negatives; 1. Images of car showed matts in, turned up and all had been removed. Upon challenge they put some back in but so annoying car dealers feel the need to remove a few quid's worth of matts on a £26k car is beyond me. 2. At handover only 1 key available... i just cant believe this is normal for a car of this price, was told it would be another £320 for a second key, this may be true that they got the car with 1 but i am not sure if this is another money scam. 3. Car manual and service record not with the car... again really... 4. I paid full cash for this car but was then told there standard process is not to transfer ownership for 1-2 weeks post sale? I had given up arguing at this point having driven a long way to collect. A private sale would have done this asap, why the lack of trust for a cash sale? Proceeded as i did really love the car and mechanically no issues.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Bryn C on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class selection of vehicles excellent staff, salesman was very professional and helpful

    Reply from E S P Cars on 25/01/21

    Thank you for your kind words Bryn and for taking time to leave a 5 star review of our company, it was a pleasure dealing with you, Regards, The ESP Cars Team