play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E S P Cars

At E S P Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E S P Cars

E S P Cars
5
4.8

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A5 purchase - can’t recommend highly enough!

    By SAM P on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend ESP enough! The whole purchase from start to finish was refreshingly friendly and painless. It was nice to deal with a car dealership where you weren’t required to negotiate with a salesman to get a decent deal; instead the price that was shown is what you pay, which is especially reassuring when the auto-trader app shows that the price was below market averages! Got a part-exchange I was happy with and a week after first contacting ESP, I was driving back in a new car (despite me forgetting half the paperwork needed, which they also were extremely understanding about). Can’t recommend highly enough and whilst I can’t name individuals, the salesman was an absolute credit to the company!

    Reply from E S P Cars on 06/11/20

    Thank you for your very detailed 5 star review of our company Sam, your kind words about us and the service we offer are very much appreciated, Regards, The ESP Cars Team


  • 5

    Very good service

    By robert B on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish very friendly on the phone told all details that I need and went above and beyond stay open late so I could see the car was as discription in advert many thanks and greet car


  • 5

    Secondhand sales

    By MICHAEL G on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful and not pushy at all the car was prepared very well.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Thank you for your business Michael and for taking the time to review our business


  • 5

    Superb choice and great value for money

    By STEVEN L on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and pace of delivery. No admin fee which is a great positive. Well presented range of premier cars to view and clearly an eye for quality at a good price.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Thank you for your business Steve and for taking the time to review our business


  • 5

    Nice cars, shame about the trade in!

    By TREVOR S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Viewing and test driving, the vehicle of choice, was easy and pleasurable, with a very good test drive, not a quick drive round the block. Choice and quality of cars available, very good. Staff very helpful. However, the trade in value was appalling, and even though On the web site said they “ guaranteed to beat any We buy any car valuation”, a notice they immediately removed upon my pointing this out, I had to go to a different car dealership, to get an acceptable price for my vehicle, but well worth the effort for £1000 more than ESP offered. As all the cars are indoors you can have a good look around, no matter what the weather. Having had the car for three full days, so far so good.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Thank you Trevor for your business and for taking the time for leaving your review which is greatly appreciated and thank you for pointing out the statement on the website which should have been removed before, as for the part exchange value we can only pass on what we have been given but glad you managed to get more.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By BETHANY L on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service provided by staff, ESP Cars made the whole experience easy and straight forward. Stunning cars on sale at competitive prices. I would recommend highly and will be back for my next upgrade.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Thank you for your business Bethany and for taking the time to review our business look forward to seeing you in the future


  • 5

    Fabulous service and great cars

    By JULIET H on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went in this car showroom on my own looking for a certain car I had seen advertised after a while I went to ask some information about it and met Phil who spent over an hour with me looking at the car and explaining it . The next day I rang to book a test drive for a couple of days time The test drive was good and I chose to buy the car which is fabulous nothing was too much trouble and they went over everything clearly and although they sold much more expensive cars than the one I bought the service really was fantastic and I would recommend this garage to anyone . I also have to say before I went to this garage I had been to 5 dealerships in Loughborough and not one person had asked if I needed any help . All the guys that helped me there were really helpful and nothing was too much trouble . Thankyou

    Reply from E S P Cars on 21/02/20

    Thank you for your business Juliet and for taking the time to review our business great to hear you enjoyed the process


  • 5

    Great service

    By MARTYNE R on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly service .. pleasure buying my first car 🤩 see you again

    Reply from E S P Cars on 06/02/20

    Thank you very much Martyne for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MIHAELA T on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience , car is lovely, good communications before collection and any queries where answered in a timely manner.

    Reply from E S P Cars on 06/02/20

    Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review


  • 5

    Ranger Wiltrak

    By PHIL D on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    All good but was hoping to haggle price down a bit more !! :-) - very happy with the vehicle - nice staff

    Reply from E S P Cars on 06/02/20

    Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review